Faculty Corner


1. Dr. Madhu  Srivastava, Principal, was awarded Gaurav Samman' by Kurza,an N.G.O.

2. Dr. Susan Sam was awarded 'Outstanding Educationist Award' at International Conference held at Singapore

3. Dr Jyoti Sharma was awarded 'Best Teacher Award' on Annual Day.

4. Dr. Kavita Tak was awarded 'Best Teacher Award' on Annual Day.

5. Dr susan sam  (Department Of Home science) S. S. Jain Subodh girls college  Sanganer, Awarded Subodh vidhushi award on the occasion of Independence Day. 

Alt"Awards "


1. Dr. Anita sharma
2. Dr. Santosh sharma
3. Dr. Bhupendra bishth
4. Ms. Neelima gokhroo
5. Dr. Ruchi jain(Chemistry)
Awarded as best teachers 2019. On the occasion of Annual function "Horizon 19".

Alt" Faculties Awards"

Alt"Faculty Awasrd"

Alt"Faculties Awards"

Alt"Faculty Awards"


Alt"Alt"Faculty Awards"


  • Team Raktdaata samuh and Indian Medical Association reverenced Dr. Bhupendra Singh Bisht for his vulnerable and noble cause of donating blood fifty times and blessing people with new and energetic lives.



  • The Rashtriya Janseva Foundation of Rajasthan venerated Dr.Bhupendra Singh Bisht for creating awareness among people about a very dreadful disease called Cancer. This  prestigious award was presented to him by the honourable Health Minister.


  • Dr. Bhupendra singh bishth awarded for his best contribution in the field of Commerce by The Institute of cost Accountancy of India ( A statutory body under an act of parliaments) Jaipur Chapter , Jhalalna Dungri , jpr has organised a programme " CMA dialogues with Gurujans" today Evening. The Institute Honour 32 Members ( CA/CS/CMA/Directors/Faculty) for the remarkable contribution in the field of Commerce. Chief Guest Dr. V.K. Gupta(controller of Examination, Uni. Of Raj.) CMA Rakesh Yadav(Chairman CMA )


  • Dr. Santosh sharma (HOD) Department of Botany awarded as best faculty from Vigyan bharti for dedicated contribution in popularizing science activities and contribution in science activities.


  • Dr. Seema Saxena HOD(Department of Zoolgy) awarded as Best Faculty by International Scientist Awards on Engineering, Science and Medicine. 

alt"award and achievement"alt"Awards and Achievement"

alt"Awards and Achievement"


  • Dr. Seema saxena got appreciation award from the college management on the occasion of 26 January 2020.


  • On the Annual day Horizon 2020 four faculty members awarded and got the appreciation by the college administration and management for their continuous and sincere dedication for the college and appreciable  working for the betterment of the college to grow the college and set the college on new heights. 

1. Mrs. Priyanka Dadhich (Science )
2. Ms. Renubala Sharma (Commerce)
3. Dr. Poonam Panghal( Arts)
4. Ms. Monika Pundir(Sports)